To give you a quick background, I am a fully licensed Cosmetologist/Barber/Nail Tech, but that being said, I am a mom, and a wife, and I am on a budget. I am here to tell you, that I have tried it all. I can't afford to use the professional beauty products for my everyday use. So, I have been a search for things that work just as good, for much less $$.
I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for about 9 months. I was skeptical at first, but I was blown away at how much I love this stuff! I am pretty sure I won't ever go back to anything else! I have super sensitive skin, and my scalp is no exception. I used to have to change my shampoo and conditioner every couple months because it would make my scalp break out like mad. I have had very few if any breakouts with this. I used it for medium length hair, and continued using it with my current pixie cut. I have used it for both straightened, and my naturally out of control curly hair. With straightened medium length hair, I had much more volume, and my hair never looked more shiny! With curly hair, it was less frizzy, and much more easy to deal with, with more ringlety curls, and less frizzy creeper curls. With my pixie, I have to fight with my curls and cowlicks less, and it works so well using my straightener everyday. It seriously has cut my hair doing time in 1/2 of what it used to.
I am addicted to this stuff. I can tell an insane difference the few times I haven't used it, and for around $3 a bottle, everyone can afford this stuff! I have reccommended it to clients, and family. That's how serious my love affair with this stuff it.
Put aside your assumptions about Sauve being cheap crap, and try it out. I don't think you will be disappointed!

No comments:
Post a Comment