I gave myself a week off from my diet/exercise for the holiday... I gained 10 lbs. No lie. I actually did. Sad thing was, I ate pretty healthy....
So I am at it again, calorie counting, and working out as much as I can. We'll see how it goes. Hub's family is doing a biggest loser contest for the next couple months. We'll see how it goes....
No comments:
Post a Comment